Tags

, , ,

By The Author; Aia P.

Heart heavy with grief it has lost it’s beat,
Days have ceased to be.
I liquify as the rain,
Flooded in a baptism of pain.
A whirl wind of storms, that leaves no remains,
Lightning crashes through my body, with every breath that I breath,
Thunders destruction of disruption flows free through Me.
He holds the key so I can be, but has not found me.
Fire & pain, engulfed in rage,
Pleasure has brought pain,
Flowers have withered away, the night last all day.
The sun does not light my way,
Intertwined in a mind cage,
Veins of ice that freeze animation, staggered respiration-
Immersed in an ice cataclysm.
The daze remains the haze, A repeated scene that lies deep in me,
I have not erased his channel, still lost in his shadow,
I was with mine own eye & saw…he was crucified!
I won’t be replenished until his heart is beating next to Me,
Until his breath breathes for Me!
We are in a battle that has left me shattered,
Drained hope for Me.
Redesign…Redefine what was our existing time,
Undefeatable…Unquenchable, our life line.
A lonely dark road is what my life foretold…
It has captured my soul.
Only 1 holds the key to redemption in Me!
Only the Sun can save Me!
Inescapable dark matter is mastering Me,
Circulating deep in Me…a void that is replacing Me!
Caught in D’EVIL’S laughter,

Now…Nothing…Even…Matters………..